Medarbetare

Lars Lifh

Platschef

070-355 10 11
lars.lifh@svenskhonungsforadling.se

Martin Burensjö

Inköpschef

0727-427747
martin.burensjo@lindahlshandel.se

Jens Johansson

Produktionsansvarig

076-560 60 39
jens.johansson@svenskhonungsforadling.se

Jakob Testén

Marknad/Försäljning

070-973 73 50
jakob.testen@svenskhonungsforadling.se

Thomas Johansson

CFO

076-821 11 15
thomas.johansson@lindahlshandel.se

Magnus Fransson

Skiftledare

0735-233 102
magnus.fransson@svenskhonungsforadling.se

Magnus Spångberg

Lageransvarig

0735-233 104
lagret@svenskhonungsforadling.se

Mats Blomqvist

Processansvarig

0735-233 107

Mats Edholm

Säljare Mälardalen

072-206 13 85
mats.edholm@lindahlshandel.se

Anders Johansson

Säljare Mellansverige Väst

070-972 19 01
anders.johansson@svenskhonungsforadling.se

Viktoria Almgren

Säljare Mellansverige Öst

072-397 66 27
viktoria.almgren@lindahlshandel.se

Ola Anderberg

Säljare Södra Sverige

072-206 13 25
ola.anderberg@lindahlshandel.se

Anders Johansson

Storkök och industri

0709-721 901
anders.johansson@lindahlshandel.se

Anna Blomqvist

Ordermottagning/administration

0735-233 103
anna.blomqvist@svenskhonungsforadling.se

Kontaktformulär

Kontaktinfo.

0735-233 100
hf@svenskhonungsforadling.se
Trumpetarevägen 5, 590 19 Mantorp