Medarbetare

Jakob Testén

VD

070-973 73 50
jakob.testen@svenskhonungsforadling.se

Martin Burensjö

Inköpschef

0727-427747
martin.burensjo@lindahlshandel.se

Jonas Fallberg

Ekonomichef

0705-952 801
jonas.fallberg@lindahlshandel.se

Johan Wärnbring

Produktionschef

036-36 16 80
johan.warnbring@ostkompaniet.se

Magnus Fransson

Skiftledare

0735-233 102
magnus.fransson@svenskhonungsforadling.se

Jens Johansson

Skiftledare

076-560 60 39
jens.johansson@svenskhonungsforadling.se

Anders Johansson

Säljare

0709-721 901
anders.johansson@lindahlshandel.se

Anna Blomqvist

Ordermottagning/administration

0735-233 103
anna.blomqvist@svenskhonungsforadling.se

Magnus Spångberg

Lageransvarig

0735-233 104
lagret@svenskhonungsforadling.se

David Rickardsson

Processansvarig

073-704 28 52
david.rickardsson@svenskhonungsforadling.se

Mats Blomqvist

Processansvarig

0735-233 107

Kontaktformulär

Kontaktinfo.

0735-233 100
hf@svenskhonungsforadling.se
Trumpetarevägen 5, 590 19 Mantorp